Hyrule Warriors: Age Of Calamity Pre-Order Bonuses Begin With Exclusive Guardian Keychain – Nintendo Life

Guardian - Hyrule Warriors: Age of CalamityGuardian - Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity

Plenty of buying options for the upcoming Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity have already gone live, but we now have our first look at one of the pre-order bonuses you’ll be able to get your hands on.

Available exclusively at GameStop is this ‘Bonus Mystery Guardian Keychain’. As you’d expect, this is a ‘while supplies last’ kind of deal, so make sure to go and get your order in if you’re particularly keen on picking one up.

EjvClISVoAAhk4t

Of course, you’ll also benefit from a pre-order bonus if you choose to buy the game digitally; Nintendo recently revealed that any orders made on the Switch eShop will give you access to a Lucky Ladle item that Link can use in-game. Not quite the same as a cute keychain to display at home, but better than nothing.

Remember that more details on Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity will be shared in a Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation later today. Keep an eye on our homepage from just before 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST to watch it live.

Please note that some external links on this page are affiliate links, which means if you click them and make a purchase we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read our FTC Disclosure for more information.